cc8d89dac9 · final push of 2025 hopefully · Updated 2025-12-21 21:58:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?